|  e-ISSN: 2147-5156

Editorial Board

Name

Institution

Country

E-Mail

Dr. Mehmet Küçük (Editor-in-chief )

Recep Tayyip Erdogan University

Turkey

mehmetkucuk@gmail.com

Dr. Adnan Baki

University of Trabzon

Turkey

adnan.baki@trabzon.edu.tr

Dr. Agnes N. Toth

Eötvös Lorand University

Hungary

toth.agnes@ppk.elte.hu

Dr. Ali Paşa Ayas

University of Bilkent

Turkey

apayas@bilkent.edu.tr

Dr. Ali Riza Akdeniz

University of Trabzon

Turkey

arakdeniz@trabzon.edu.tr

Dr. Bahadir Namdar

Ege University

Turkey

bahanamdar@gmail.com  

Dr. Borislav V. Toshev

University of Sofia

Bulgaria

toshev@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Dr. David Mcilroy

Liverpool John Moores University

England

D.McIlroy@ljmu.ac.uk

Dr. Ismail Cakir

Ankara Yıldırım Beyazit University

Turkey

ismail.cakir@asbu.edu.tr

Dr. Ismail Hakki Mirici

Near East University

Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus

hakkimirici@gmail.com

Dr. Jazlin Ebenezer

Wayne State University

USA

aj9570@wayne.edu

Dr. Ji Shen

University of Miami,

USA

j.shen@miami.edu

Dr. Lucy Avraamidou

University of Groningen

Netherlands

L.Avraamidou@rug.nl

Dr. Lulie A. Luft

University of Georgia

USA

jaluft@uga.edu

Dr. Paul A. Bartolo

University of Malta

Malta

paul.a.bartolo@um.edu.mt

Dr. Salih Cepni

University of Uludağ

Turkey

cepnisalih@uludag.edu.tr

Dr. Senel Poyrazli

University of  Penn State

USA

poyrazli@psu.edu

Dr. Teo Kheng Guan Timothy

University of Macau

Macau

timothyteo@umac.mo

Dr. Yau-Yuen Yeung

University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

yyyeung@ied.edu.hk


14.865 times read.